Skip To Main Content

Mobile Container

Desktop Container

Class of 2024 Earned Admission to 26 Different Secondary Schools

Featured Post

  • Admission
  • Featured News
  • Middle School
  • Mobile App

Congratulations to the Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart Class of 2024! Our 28 gentlemen scholars earned admission to 26 different secondary schools. Please see below for a list of the schools to which they earned admission:

  • Blair Academy
  • Burr and Burton Academy
  • Choate Rosemary Hall
  • Christian Brothers Academy
  • George School
  • The Hill School
  • The Hun School of Princeton
  • The Kiski School
  • The Lawrenceville School
  • The Loomis Chaffee School
  • Mercersburg Academy
  • Millbrook School
  • Morristown Beard School
  • Notre Dame High School
  • Peddie School
  • The Pennington School
  • Phillips Academy Andover
  • Phillips Exeter Academy
  • Princeton Day School
  • Princeton International School of Mathematics and Science
  • Rutgers Preparatory School
  • Saint Joseph High School
  • Solebury School
  • St. Andrew's School (DE)
  • St. Paul's School
  • Tabor Academy

Click here to learn more about Princeton Academy's
secondary school placement process.

Our mission is to develop young men with active and creative minds, a sense of understanding and compassion for others, and the courage to act on their beliefs.

Ensuring today's boys become the best version of tomorrow's men.



  • Secondary School
  • homepage stories