Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Stuart First Friday Gathering
Stuart Country Day School
Grade 5 Pumpkin Launch
Varsity Field
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
'Tis the Season at the Manor
-
Manor House at Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Rummage Sale
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Thu, Nov 14
PAPA Meeting
Third Grade Field Trip
-
High School Placement Information Session
-
William E. Simon Chapel Library
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16