Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 29
Grade 6 Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 30
PAPA Jingle and Mingle
-
Kalkus House
7/8 Dance
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Parent/Faculty Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Family Mindfulness Night
William E. Simon Chapel Library
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Stuart First Friday Gathering
Cor Unum - Stuart Country Day School
Parent/Faculty Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Sat, Dec 8