Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Boys Wellness Wednesday
William E. Simon Chapel Library
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
MLK Day of Service
-
MACC
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4