Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
PAPA Meeting
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Grade 5 Game Night
-
6/7/8 Dance
-
Sat, May 21
Grade 4 Let Me Run 5K
Pennington
PASH at Pennington Day
-
Pennington Main Street
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28