Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
PAPA Meeting
Hawk Hall
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25