Calendars

Subscribe to Calendars

 To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the grey icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you wish to subscribe to.

Filter Calendar

 To filter the calendar, click on the blue icon at the top of the calendar and select which calendar(s) you would like to display.

Set Alerts

 To set up alerts for various calendars, click on the orange icon at the top of the calendar. To set up an alert for a specific event, click on the orange icon next to the event title. Note: if you are not already logged in to myAcademy, it will prompt you to log in.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

One School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Grade 6 Field Trip
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Stuart First Friday Gathering
Stuart Country Day School - Cor Unum
Sat, Nov 3
Rummage Sale
-
MACC
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
PAPA Meeting
Hawk Hall
Fri, Nov 9
5/6 Game Night
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
SHCOG Visiting Committee with Alumni/Alumni Families
-
William E. Simon Chapel Library
Mon, Nov 12
SHCOG Visiting Committee with Current Families
-
Kalkus House - Great Hall
Tue, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 15
Second Grade Field Trip
-
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts DASH @PASH 5K
Princeton Academy Athletic Fields