Wrestling

Schedule

Wrestling Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Win 42-30
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 46-27
vs.
Cranbury School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 27-24
vs.
Lawrence Middle School
-
Lawrence Middle School Away Details Loss 15-51
vs.
Community Middle School
-
Community Middle School Away Details Loss 21-58
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Win 30-27
vs.
Pingry School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Tie 18-18
vs.
John Witherspoon Middle School, Community Middle School
-
John Witherspoon Middle School Away Details Loss 12-36
Central Jersey Middle School Wrestling Tournament
-
Robbinsville High School Details
vs.
Pingry School
-
Pingry School Away Details Loss 18-31
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 30-18

Full Calendar

Full Wrestling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6