Wrestling

Schedule

Wrestling Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Win 42-30
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 46-27
vs.
Cranbury School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 27-24
vs.
Lawrence Middle School
-
Lawrence Middle School Away Details Loss 15-51
vs.
Community Middle School
-
Community Middle School Away Details Loss 21-58
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pingry School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
John Witherspoon Middle School, Community Middle School
-
John Witherspoon Middle School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Central Jersey Middle School Wrestling Tournament
-
Robbinsville High School Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pingry School
-
Pingry School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Subscribe to Alerts

Full Calendar

Full Wrestling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 8
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 11
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Lawrence Middle School (Away)
-
Lawrence Middle School
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 15
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Community Middle School (Away)
-
Community Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Feb 2