Squash

Schedule

Squash Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Jadwin Gymnasium Away Details Win 8-2
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details Loss 2-8
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details Win 6-3
vs.
Radnor
-
Fairmount Athletic Club Away Details Win 11-1
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
vs.
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Malvern Preparatory School
-
Malvern Preparatory School Away Details Win 9-2
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details CANCELLED

Full Calendar

Full Squash Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Squash - Varsity Boys - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Mon, Jan 30
Squash - Varsity Boys
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Jan 31
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Away)
-
Malvern Preparatory School
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Stuart Country Day School (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Feb 7
Squash - Varsity Boys
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4