Soccer

Soccer A Schedule

Soccer A Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Loss 1-2
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 1-4
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Loss 0-5
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Tie 3-3
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 3-0
vs.
Wilberforce School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 7-2
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 5-2
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Loss 1-7
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 0-6
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Win 3-1
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 0-1
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 5-2

Soccer B Schedule

Soccer B Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Win 5-1
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 2-0
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Loss 1-3
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 5-1
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 5-2
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Win 3-1
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 1-2
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Tie 2-2
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 5-0
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 2-1

Full Soccer Calendar

Full Soccer Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4