Soccer

Soccer A Schedule

Soccer A Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts

Soccer B Schedule

Soccer B Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Subscribe to Alerts

Full Soccer Calendar

Full Soccer Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4