Lacrosse

Schedule

Lacrosse Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 3-9
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 1-7
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Loss 5-12
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Loss 0-10
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Moorestown Friends School Away Details Loss 1-7
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 6-3
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details Loss 2-7
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Win 4-3
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details Loss 6-7
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Varsity Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Tie 3-3

Full Calendar

Full Lacrosse Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Tue, Apr 30
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Moorestown Friends School (Away)
-
Moorestown Friends School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Fri, May 3
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Pennington School (Away)
-
Pennington School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Chapin School (Away)
-
Chapin School
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1