Cross Country

Schedule

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Status
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details 1st
vs.
Pennington School, Wilberforce School
-
Wilberforce School Away Details CANCELLED
Hun Invitational
-
Greenway Meadows Park Away Details 1st
Princeton Charter Invitational
-
Smoyer Park Away Details 2nd
Ed Scott Invitational
-
Pingry School Away Details 1st
New Jersey Middle School Cross Country Championships
-
Montgomery Upper Middle School Away Details 9th
vs.
Princeton Charter School, Princeton Day School, Hun School, Stuart Country Day School
-
Home Details 1st
vs.
Great Pumpkin Run
-
Gill St. Bernard's School Away Details 4th
vs.
Pennington School, Princeton Charter School, Newtown Friends School
-
Newtown Friends School Away Details 1st

Full Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Roster and Coaches

Coaches

  • Head Coach
  • Asst. Coach