Baseball

Schedule

Baseball Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Moorestown Friends School Away Details Loss 6-10
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Radvany Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Win 14-2
vs.
Hun School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 15-5
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 5-4
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Win 10-6
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Win 16-6
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Radvany Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 8-0

Full Calendar

Full Baseball Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, May 2
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Baseball - Varsity Boys CANCELLED
-
Radvany Field
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Cranbury School
Tue, May 9
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, May 12
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3