Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics and PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 29
Boys Soccer A CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity CANCELLED
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Oct 2
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Oct 6
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Oct 9
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Oct 16
Boys Soccer A CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Oct 20
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31