Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics, PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Tue, Dec 4
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Grey Nun Academy (Away)
-
Grey Nun Academy
Basketball - B vs. Grey Nun Academy (Away)
-
Grey Nun Academy
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball - A vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Squash - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Away)
-
Pingry School
Basketball - B vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5