Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics, PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Squash - Varsity - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Mon, Jan 28
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Tue, Jan 29
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Hun School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Hun School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Christina Seix Academy (Away)
-
Christina Seix Academy
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Fri, Feb 1
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Basketball - B vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Away)
-
Pingry School
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Tue, Feb 5
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity vs. Princeton Junior Squash (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Pennington School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Pennington School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash - Courts
Fri, Feb 8
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A vs. Kreps Middle School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B vs. Christina Seix Academy (Away)
-
Christina Seix Academy
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Feb 13
Basketball - A vs. Stone Bridge Middle School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Thu, Feb 14
Basketball - A vs. Fisher Middle School (Away)
-
Grover Middle School
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2