Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics, PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 2
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 9
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Hun School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Mercer County Park
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Pennington School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Fri, Apr 12
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Away)
-
Pingry School
Tue, Apr 16
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Moorestown Friends School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Sat, May 4