Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics and PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 9
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 13
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 16
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 20
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Boys Soccer A CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity CANCELLED
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Fri, Sep 23
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Boys Soccer A vs. Pennington School (Away)
-
Pennington School
Boys Soccer B vs. Pennington School (Away)
-
Pennington School
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Oct 1