Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics and PE Teaching Specialist

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tennis - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Tue, May 3
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Fri, May 6
Tennis - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Hun School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Tue, May 10
Tennis - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Fri, May 13
Tennis - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4