Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Apr 6
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 10
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Pennington School (Away)
-
Pennington School
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 13
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Tue, Apr 17
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Tennis - Varsity vs. Cranbury School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Mercer County Park
Fri, Apr 20
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 24
Tennis - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Chapin School (Away)
-
Chapin School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Moorestown Friends School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity
-
Stuart Country Tennis Day Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
-
Radvany Field
Sat, May 5