Calendars

Choose a tab to view events from the specific calendars below.

All School Events

All School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Middle School Field Trip
-
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
3rd Grade Medieval Feast
-
Kalkus House
Fri, Mar 31
One School Friday Thank You
-
MACC
6/7/8 Dance
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
Admission Event: Egg Hunt Fun
-
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Prayer Buddy Activities
-
Thu, Apr 13
PAPA Meeting
-
Lunchroom
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Resurrection Liturgy
-
Fri, Apr 21
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
5/6 Game Night
-
Sat, Apr 22
Rummage Sale
-
MACC
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
AISAP Educational Expo
-
Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart, 1128 Great Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Apr 25
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Grade 6 PASH/Stuart Poetry Exchange
-
Kalkus House
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Grade 4: Colonial Trades "Tavern Times" (4C)
-
Grade 4 Assembly Area
Fri, Apr 28
Grade 4: Colonial Trades "Tavern Times" (4D)
-
Grade 4 Assembly Area
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
One School Friday Thank You
-
MACC
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Parent Orientation: Grade 1
-
Tue, May 2
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Parent Orientation: Grade 2
-
Wed, May 3
Parent Orientation: Grade 3
-
Thu, May 4
Parent Orientation: Grade 4
-
Sat, May 6

Lower School Events

Lower School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
3rd Grade Medieval Feast
-
Kalkus House
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Grade 4: Colonial Trades "Tavern Times" (4C)
-
Grade 4 Assembly Area
Fri, Apr 28
Grade 4: Colonial Trades "Tavern Times" (4D)
-
Grade 4 Assembly Area
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Parent Orientation: Grade 1
-
Tue, May 2
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Parent Orientation: Grade 2
-
Wed, May 3
Parent Orientation: Grade 3
-
Thu, May 4
Parent Orientation: Grade 4
-
Sat, May 6

Middle School Events

Middle School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Middle School Field Trip
-
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
6/7/8 Dance
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
5/6 Game Night
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Grade 6 PASH/Stuart Poetry Exchange
-
Kalkus House
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
6/7/8 Dance
-
Sat, May 6

Admission Events

Admission Events Calendar

October

November

January

March

April

Register for an Open House!

Athletic Events

Athletic Events Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Mar 28
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Mar 31
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Cranbury School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 7
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 11
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Moorestown Friends School (Away)
-
Moorestown Friends School
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Moorestown Friends School (Away)
-
Moorestown Friends School
Fri, Apr 21
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Pennington School (Away)
-
Pennington School
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 25
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Pingry School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Moorestown Friends School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 28
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, May 2
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Mercer County Park
Fri, May 5
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Sat, May 6

Sacred Heart Calendar

Sacred Heart Calendar

September

October

November

December

January

March

April

May

June