Wrestling

Schedule

Wrestling Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Pingry School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 36-9
vs.
Timberlane Middle School
-
Timberlane Middle School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Cranbury School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 18-19
vs.
Millstone Middle School
-
Millstone Middle School Away Details Loss 3-25
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Win 21-18
vs.
Pingry School
-
Pingry School Away Details Win 24-15
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details
vs.
Community Middle School
-
Community Middle School Away Details
vs.
Central Jersey Middle School Wrestling Tournament
-
Robbinsville High School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
John Witherspoon Middle School
-
John Witherspoon Middle School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details

Full Calendar

Full Wrestling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 5
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Timberlane Middle School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Timberlane Middle School
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Wrestling - Varsity CANCELLED
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 9
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Millstone Middle School (Away)
-
Millstone Middle School
Fri, Jan 12
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Away)
-
Pingry School
Fri, Jan 19
Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3