Squash

Schedule

Squash Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Jadwin Gymnasium Away Details Win 8-1
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Pingry School
-
Pingry School Away Details Loss 3-6
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details Win 5-2
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Malvern Preparatory School
-
Malvern Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Pingry School
-
Pingry School Away Details

Full Calendar

Full Squash Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Squash - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Jan 5
Squash - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Squash - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Jan 9
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Squash - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Jan 12
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Sat, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Sun, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Mon, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity vs. Princeton Junior Squash (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Squash - Varsity
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Sat, Feb 3