Squash

Schedule

Squash Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Jadwin Gymnasium Away Details Win 8-2
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Princeton Junior Squash
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details Loss 2-8
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details Win 6-3
vs.
Radnor
-
Fairmount Athletic Club Away Details Win 11-1
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University Details
vs.
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Malvern Preparatory School
-
Malvern Preparatory School Away Details Win 9-2
vs.
Stuart Country Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts Home Details CANCELLED

Full Calendar

Full Squash Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1