Soccer

Soccer A Schedule

Soccer A Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details
vs.
Wilberforce School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Hilltop Park Away Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details

Soccer B Schedule

Soccer B Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Hilltop Park Away Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Varsity Field Home Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Varsity Field Home Details

Full Soccer Calendar

Full Soccer Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1