Cross Country

Schedule

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Cranbury School, Hun School
-
Greenway Meadows Park Away Details 2nd
vs.
Pennington School, Hun School
-
Pennington School Away Details 2nd
vs.
Ed Scott Invitational
-
Pingry School Away Details 6th
vs.
Battle of Princeton
-
Greenway Meadows Park Away Details 2nd
vs.
Princeton Charter Invitational
-
Smoyer Park Away Details 3rd
vs.
Stuart Invitational
-
Farmview Field Away Details 4th
vs.
Stuart, Princeton Day School, Hun School
-
Home Details 1st
vs.
Great Pumpkin Run
-
Gill St. Bernard's School Away Details 9th

Full Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1