Basketball

Basektball A Schedule

Basketball A Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 34-45
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Loss 12-36
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details Win 44-22
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 28-46
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Win 41-35
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 37-57
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Loss 39-55
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
Newtown Friends School Away Details Win 40-31
vs.
Pennington School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 50-33
vs.
Cranbury School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 29-46
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Loss 43-49
vs.
Wilberforce School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 48-44
vs.
Chapin School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 47-40

Basketball B Schedule

Soccer B Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 8-22
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Loss 9-21
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details Win 24-22
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 36-8
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Win 16-14
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 17-30
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Win 23-0
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details Win 18-16
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
Newtown Friends School Away Details Win 21-15
vs.
Pennington School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 26-21
vs.
Cranbury School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 11-29
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Loss 12-20
vs.
Chapin School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 37-23

Full Basketball Calendar

Full Basektball Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Events
  • All School Events
  • Gala Calendar
  • Lower School Events
  • Middle School Events
  • Sacred Heart Events
  • Strategic Plan Events
  • PAPA Events
  • PAPA Meetings
  • Pizza Fridays
  • Princeton Common Ground Events
  • Summer Programs