Basketball

Basektball A Schedule

Basketball A Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Loss 37-49
vs.
Grey Nun Academy
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 26-14
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details Win 53-39
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Win 48-26
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Loss 48-60
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Win 60-44
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Wilberforce School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details

Basketball B Schedule

Basketball B Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details Win 25-14
vs.
Grey Nun Academy
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 27-15
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details Win 32-28
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Chapin School
-
Chapin School Away Details Win 29-19
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details Win 23-13
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Loss 22-42
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Newtown Friends School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Pennington School
-
Pennington School Away Details
vs.
Princeton Charter School
-
Princeton Charter School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Chapin School
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center Home Details

Full Basketball Calendar

Full Basektball Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 5
Basketball Basketball - A vs. Princeton Day School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Basketball Basketball - B vs. Princeton Day School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Basketball Basketball - B CANCELLED
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball Basketball - A CANCELLED
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 9
Basketball Basketball - A vs. Chapin School (Away)
-
Chapin School
Basketball Basketball - B vs. Chapin School (Away)
-
Chapin School
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Basketball Basketball - A vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball Basketball - B vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 12
Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Basketball Basketball - A vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Cranbury School
Basketball Basketball - B vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Cranbury School
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Basketball Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A vs. Princeton Charter School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B vs. Princeton Charter School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A vs. Newtown Friends School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B vs. Newtown Friends School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A vs. Hun School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B vs. Hun School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - B
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - A
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3