Baseball

Schedule

Baseball Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Moorestown Friends School Away Details Loss 6-10
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Radvany Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Radvany Field Home Details

Full Calendar

Full Baseball Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Mar 28
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Mar 31
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 4
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 11
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Moorestown Friends School (Away)
-
Moorestown Friends School
Fri, Apr 21
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Apr 28
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School (Away)
-
Princeton Day School
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, May 2
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, May 6