Baseball

Schedule

Baseball Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details CANCELLED
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Moorestown Friends School Away Details Loss 6-10
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Radvany Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details Win 14-2
vs.
Hun School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 15-5
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 5-4
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details Win 10-6
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details Win 16-6
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Radvany Field Home Details CANCELLED
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Radvany Field Home Details Win 8-0

Full Calendar

Full Baseball Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1