Baseball

Schedule

Baseball Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Status
vs.
Hun School
-
Hun School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Moorestown Friends School Away Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Princeton Day School Away Details
vs.
Hun School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
vs.
Moorestown Friends School
-
Radvany Field Home Details
-
Radvany Field Details
vs.
Cranbury School
-
Cranbury School Away Details
vs.
Rutgers Preparatory School
-
Rutgers Preparatory School Away Details
vs.
Princeton Day School
-
Radvany Field Home Details

Full Calendar

Full Baseball Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Mar 7
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, Mar 28
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, Mar 31
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Sat, Apr 1