Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 8
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 12
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 15
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
Hillsborough Golf & Country Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Tue, Sep 19
Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Boys Golf Varsity
-
The Bedens Brook Club
Boys Cross Country Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Varsity
-
Hillsborough Golf & Country Club
Wed, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer B
-
Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer A
-
Varsity Field
Sat, Sep 30