Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tue, May 2
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Hun School (Home)
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Mercer County Park
Fri, May 5
Tennis - Varsity Boys CANCELLED
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys CANCELLED
-
Radvany Field
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Chapin School (Away)
-
Chapin School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Cranbury School (Away)
-
Cranbury School
Tue, May 9
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
Varsity Field
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Fri, May 12
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Away)
-
Rutgers Preparatory School
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Pingry School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tennis - Varsity Boys
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
-
Varsity Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Radvany Field
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
-
Stuart Country Day Tennis Courts
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3