Paul Clewell

Director of Athletics

Athletics Hotline
(609) 759-3054

Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Squash - Varsity Boys - U.S. Middle School Team Squash Championships
-
Brady Squash Center at Yale University
Mon, Jan 30
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B Boys vs. Cranbury School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity Boys
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Jan 31
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Basketball - B Boys vs. Hun School (Away)
-
Hun School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball - B Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Away)
-
Malvern Preparatory School
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball - A Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Pingry School (Away)
-
Pingry School
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys vs. Wilberforce School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Stuart Country Day School (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Tue, Feb 7
Basketball - B Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Rutgers Preparatory School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity Boys
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Basketball - B Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - A Boys
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Princeton Day School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Lawrenceville School Squash Courts
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball - A Boys vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Basketball - B Boys vs. Chapin School (Home)
-
McPherson Athletic and Convocation Center
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4